Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum Breast Lifts

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Breast Lifts Please post your questions/comments about breast lifts in this forum.

My Boss/Post-Op

Old 09-17-2018, 11:34 AM

bamawife is on a distinguished road
My Boss/Post-Op

My BL/BA is October 1. A few minutes ago my boss told me he expects me to be at work the day after my surgery. His daughter had a BA only a few years ago and he said she went to work the next day. News flash! Its not happening! Seriously, I feel like turning in my notice!! Anyone else have a boss who doesn't "get it"???? I would post what I do for a living but his daughter may be on this forum. Me returning to work the day after surgery is totally unrealistic.
Old 09-17-2018, 11:58 AM

Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold
That's crazy! I had rapid recovery and I still took a couple of days off before going back. I make it a point not to tell anyone I work with why I'm taking the time off. You never know when it's going to come back and bite you.

Last edited by Linaki; 09-17-2018 at 11:59 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Linaki For This Useful Post:
Old 09-17-2018, 12:55 PM
I type what I'd say to you over highly caffeinated coffee

BooBitties is a glorious beacon of light BooBitties is a glorious beacon of light BooBitties is a glorious beacon of light BooBitties is a glorious beacon of light BooBitties is a glorious beacon of light BooBitties is a glorious beacon of light