Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum Breast Lifts

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Breast Lifts Please post your questions/comments about breast lifts in this forum.

Final countdown

Old 11-27-2008, 04:22 PM

1/1/00 is on a distinguished road
Talking Final countdown

I am sooo excited!!!! I am scared about recovery because I am a massage therapist and need to be off work for awhile to heal right. I had my saline rupture (left) almost 3 mo. ago and am suing my original ps for putting in non FDA approved implants that were known to have a high rupture rate (the mftr. was denied approval 2mo. prior to my ba and removed from market 2wks. after ba). I figure if I didn't get what I wanted then (pamela boobs you know round not too big for me body and up there) then this is the price I pay to get it done now. 12/12 I will be receiving hp natrelle implants under instead of over, with a lift (I know he mentioned removal of nipple so I guess that is an anchor?). I am looking forward to being perky with smaller nipples and having a waste line. My sag isn't bad but the weight of the salines at 485/535 doesnt do wonders with gravity either. I don't want to do this again so since the new gummies run 50cc's smaller I will be in the mid 400 range. I will try to get some pics posted. I have full confidence in my ps for the work I have personally seen of his and his school of thought. I seen him in 2002 for a consult and again love him just the same now as then. My mom will be down to take care of me!!!

btw I only smoke (don't inhale) when I go to las vegas, is 3 weeks enough time preop to be ok? did a vegas trip oct. and just a wk. ago.

thanks 4 reading!!!!
Old 12-01-2008, 02:48 PM