Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum >

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

General Breast Augmentation Discussion This forum is for general questions about breast augmentation and breast implants.

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By pigeonchest
Old 04-12-2019, 11:03 PM   #1  

pigeonchest is on a distinguished road

Recovery after Mommy Makeover

Yes! I searched and read a lot of posts! I know everyone is different.
Well, I'm am finally for real doing it! I've wanted breast implants since I was in middle school!
Ok, I'm now 35, two kids later, just divorced, and planning a mommy makeover for the summer. I am a teacher.
My detailed question (s)
I am wondering if I should plan my surgery for the 1st or 4th week of June. Here is why:
I live in Montana. Will have local surgery.

The 16th through the 20th if June I am going to a special education conference in Florida.
The conference is to finalize the alternative testing for Special education- point being, I need to be on the ball and alert. This honor is a big deal only a couple hundred teachers in the whole USA were picked...

So, part of me says, "DUH! Wait until after the super important conference!!" Then another side says, "it will be two-ish weeks post. I'm good."
I had a hysterectomy 4 years ago... I remember the recovery being more than I expected... So a tummy tuck is more?

My goal is HP to UHP round saline.
I am meeting with PS in two weeks... I want to have an idea going into the meeting.
YES! I am a planner! Comes with being a teacher!
pigeonchest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2019, 03:21 AM   #2  

Thanked 1,433 Times in 1,365 Posts
Cherry.Pie is a name known to allCherry.Pie is a name known to allCherry.Pie is a name known to allCherry.Pie is a name known to allCherry.Pie is a name known to allCherry.Pie is a name known to all