Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum General Breast Augmentation Discussion

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

General Breast Augmentation Discussion This forum is for general questions about breast augmentation and breast implants.

choosing CC and type of implant

Old 12-02-2019, 08:46 PM

iside is on a distinguished road
Question choosing CC and type of implant

Hi everyone!
This is my first time going in for a BA. It is scheduled for Dec 16.
I am having troubles choosing the type of implant, how big and if I should go under or over the muscle. My biggest fear is going safe on size and later regret it.
I am 32, I do not have any children, I am barely a B cup (I cant fill, I have a gap on the top part) I weigh 178 and I am 5'8. I have dont a lot of research but I wanted an honest opinion of what to expect or if you had any regrets? Ugh Im asking so many questions I do apologize for that. The surgeon id Dr Ayden from Paramus NJ he recommended over the muscle and sice I have enough breast tissue he said any where from 415 to 550 or bigger if I wanted to.Thank you for your help!!!
Old 12-03-2019, 10:23 AM

Lennev is a jewel in the rough Lennev is a jewel in the rough Lennev is a jewel in the rough Lennev is a jewel in the rough
Did you show your doctor photos of the outcome youíre hoping to achieve? IMO, the absolute best outcomes with least regrets are achieved when you take photos of the size/shape breasts that you want and then let your surgeon decide what placement, profile, and CC size it will take to put those breasts on your body.

SO MANY factors go into determining the appropriate size/profile of implant that it is honestly best left up to the professional imo.