Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum General Breast Augmentation Discussion

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

General Breast Augmentation Discussion This forum is for general questions about breast augmentation and breast implants.

Swapping silicone for salines would help??

Old 12-12-2020, 07:07 PM
Searching for a Revision Dr

Location: Paradise City, where the grass is green & we talk about teetays
SeekAndDestroy will become famous soon enough
Swapping silicone for salines would help??

Hey there community...

So I've been battling hair loss for ten years now, and it's mega dry. My nails are ridged as heck. I developed leaky gut syndrome/hypothyroidism in 2010(the year I started to lose hair). I don't absorb nutrients, vit D esp, have hormonal problems, achey joints, dry skin, scalp irritation, brain fog, lack of motivation, depression, can't concentrate, can't sleep, etc... HELL!!

I pretty much have most of the breast implant illness symptoms. Summer of July 2009, my first set of implants were saline and one ruptured. I got those in 2004 or 05, with no issues. The problems started after that one ruptured and I got a swollen lymph node on my neck. My surgeon gave me an antibiotic for that. Then a month later, I got textured silicone implants. That's when my issues started happening.

I'm debating here if I should get saline again and see if things improve like before, or remove them all together with fat grafting. I really do not want small boobs again. Ugh. Forgive me, but I love big boobs. I also love having hair. Ugh. On the bright side smaller boobs and healthy fuller hair gives a youthful look. -_-

Anyone been in this situation?
Old 12-13-2020, 04:47 AM

dj2012 is a jewel in the rough dj2012 is a jewel in the rough dj2012 is a jewel in the rough dj2012 is a jewel in the rough