Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum Other Plastic Surgery Procedures & Cosmetic Dentistry > Lip Augmentation

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Lip Augmentation Discuss lip augmentation via fat transfer, implants, or injectable fillers here.

Like Tree16Likes

Getting Juvederm on the 22nd...

Reply Subscribe
Old 07-01-2014, 08:07 AM

baa721 is on a distinguished road
Getting Juvederm on the 22nd...

..and I'm nervous! I actually think I'm more nervous about this than I was about my BA. lol. Probably because I could easily hide my BA and with this it might be more noticable since it's right there on my face. I had a septo/rhinoplasty years ago though, and only one person has said it looks different. So maybe I'm just being paranoid. At least I'm on summer break (I'm a teacher), so I don't have to worry about going to work if I have a negative reaction. Hope I get the results I'm looking for so I can get married with EXTRA confidence in September!

Beachy Girl likes this.
Old 07-01-2014, 08:09 AM

Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold Linaki is a splendid one to behold
I do Juvederm in my lips and love it. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. I had it done the first time during my BA and from then in in the office. Expect it to look bad for at least the first few days.

Linaki's plastic surgeon is Paul Vitenas, Jr. , M.D
VISIT WEBSITE
DOCTOR PROFILE
The Following User Says Thank You to Linaki For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2014, 10:41 PM

BrownRang is on a distinguished road