Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum Other Plastic Surgery Procedures & Cosmetic Dentistry > Nipple Surgery / Areola Surgery

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Nipple Surgery / Areola Surgery Discuss the correction of inverted nipples, nipple reduction, areola reduction, etc. in this forum.

Nipple Stretching

Old 06-07-2009, 08:03 PM

Akhmatova will become famous soon enough
Nipple Stretching

This might be an odd question but ...

I have large nipples right now and I am completely OK with it. I am just concerned that the ba is going to stretch them out and make them bigger?

I also have Tuberous Breasts and I know that a lot of times for that specific surgery, the surgeon will tighten up your areola a little to make it "not so big."

So, does having a BA/Tuberous Breast surgery do anything to stretch out your nipples and make them larger?
Old 06-07-2009, 08:30 PM

lm87 is on a distinguished road
I am no expert on this but just from my personal experience after two BA's, I noticed they did stretch out a little along with the skin across your breasts but nothing too noticable because it's just now proportionate to fit your new bigger boobies. Everything sort of goes up in size, but it's still all proportionate..if that makes any sense..don't know if I explained that good enough lol.
Old 06-07-2009, 08:48 PM

Originally Posted by lm87 View Post
I am no expert on this but just from my personal experience after two BA's, I noticed they did stretch out a little along with the skin across your breasts but nothing too noticable because it's just now proportionate to fit your new bigger boobies. Everything sort of goes up in size, but it's still all proportionate..if that makes any sense..don't know if I explained that good enough lol.