Go Back   Just Breast Implants Forum Women's Beauty, Health, and Fitness

|
Forgot Username/Password?
Forum Home Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Women's Beauty, Health, and Fitness Use this forum to discuss beauty products, hair care, diets, fitness, etc.

Like Tree14Likes
  • 4 Post By Happy106
  • 5 Post By Gray420
  • 1 Post By Happy106
  • 1 Post By redrose1
  • 1 Post By Sexyabell
  • 2 Post By Catz27

Pole Dancing

Old 11-25-2012, 01:20 AM

Happy106 is on a distinguished road
Pole Dancing

Anyone does pole dancing as their exercise activities? Boy, it kicked my butt. It has been 3 days and I am still sore.
Old 11-25-2012, 01:27 AM

Gray420 will become famous soon enough
Ive been doing pole fitness classes for 2 months now...and yea it is freakin hard. Im learning still obviously but I try to keep my head up high . Ive been hiding this from my boyfriend believe it or not, he has no idea i go to these classes. I want to get really good and surprise him and get one installed in our home heheh shhh

VISIT WEBSITE
DOCTOR PROFILE
Old 11-25-2012, 05:43 AM

Happy106 is on a distinguished road
Talking

Originally Posted by Gray420 View Post
Ive been doing pole fitness classes for 2 months now...and yea it is freakin hard. Im learning still obviously but I try to keep my head up high . Ive been hiding this from my boyfriend believe it or not, he has no idea i go to these classes. I want to get really good and surprise him and get one installed in our home heheh shhh
That's sweet of you. I have bruises all over my legs. But it is a good workout. I want a pole too butt will see if I can get at least decent at it. I am the biggest clutz

Sexyabell likes this.
Old 11-25-2012, 07:45 AM
Bloom where you are planted !

redrose1 is on a distinguished road
I have a pole but I took it down because friends who went into my work out room would ask about it. But I think it is time to put it back up.It is a great workout. Have fun.